Tip Line: 414-777-5808 | newsdesk@cbs58.com

Green Bay Packers release 2019 regular-season schedule

NOW: Green Bay Packers release 2019 regular-season schedule

NEXT:

GREEN BAY, Wis. (CBS 58) -- The Packers have announced their 2019 NFL regular-season schedule.

The Packers will open the season at the Chicago Bears in the NFL’s Thursday night regular-season opener. It marks the fourth time in team history that Green Bay has opened at Chicago.

The Packers will open their home slate in Week 2 against the Minnesota Vikings, marking just the fourth time since the NFC North was formed in 2002 that Green Bay has played division opponents in both of the first two games.

The Packers close out the regular season with two road games for the first time since 2004 when they played at
Minnesota and Chicago.

For the full schedule, see below.

For ticket information, click here

– PRESEASON –
Date Opponent Time (CT) TV
Thu., Aug. 8 HOUSTON TEXANS (Gold Pkg.) 7 p.m. Packers TV Network/Telemundo Wisconsin
(Midwest Shrine Game)
Thu., Aug. 15 at Baltimore Ravens 6:30 p.m. Packers TV Network/Telemundo Wisconsin
TBD vs. Oakland Raiders (location TBD) TBD Packers TV Network/Telemundo Wisconsin
Thu., Aug. 29 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 7 p.m. Packers TV Network/Telemundo Wisconsin

Date Opponent Time (CT) 
Thu., Sept. 5 at Chicago Bears 7:20 p.m. 
Sun., Sept. 15 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 12 p.m. 
Sun., Sept. 22 DENVER BRONCOS (Gold Pkg.) 12 p.m. 
Thu., Sept. 26 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES 7:20 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 6 at Dallas Cowboys *3:25 p.m. 
Mon., Oct. 14 DETROIT LIONS 7:15 p.m. 
Sun., Oct. 20 OAKLAND RAIDERS (Gold Pkg.) *12 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 27 at Kansas City Chiefs *7:20 p.m. 
Sun., Nov. 3 at Los Angeles Chargers *3:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Nov. 10 CAROLINA PANTHERS *12 p.m. 
Sun., Nov. 17 BYE
Sun., Nov. 24 at San Francisco 49ers *3:25 p.m. 
Sun., Dec. 1 at New York Giants *12 p.m. 
Sun., Dec. 8 WASHINGTON REDSKINS *12 p.m. 
Sun., Dec. 15 CHICAGO BEARS *12 p.m. 
Mon., Dec. 23 at Minnesota Vikings 7:15 p.m. 
Sun., Dec. 29 at Detroit Lions *12 p.m. 


Share this article:
Save with
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Close

0 Comments

Post a comment
Be the first to leave a comment!
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?