Tip Line: 414-777-5808 | newsdesk@cbs58.com

Deer District to host free summer music series on Wednesdays

Jake Warne who will perform on July 24th as part of the summer music series

MILWAUKEE (May 25, 2019) – The Beer Garden located in Deer District will hold a free summer music series on Wednesdays starting this week on May 29. Featuring 14 local acts, the series runs through Aug. 28 and takes place from 5-8 p.m.

The performance schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, May 29 – Rudy and Vee

Wednesday, June 5 – Ryan McIntyre

Wednesday, June 12 – Joe Wray

Wednesday, June 19 – Barbara Stephan And Pete Mac

Wednesday, June 26 – Jake Warne

Wednesday, July 3 – Jake Warne

Wednesday, July 10 – Joe Wray

Wednesday, July 17 – Barbara Stephan and Peter Mac

Wednesday, July 24 – Jake Warne

Wednesday, July 31 – Ian Ash Of The Last Bees

Wednesday, Aug. 7 – Marr’Lo Prada

Wednesday, Aug. 14 – Joe Wray

Wednesday, Aug. 21 – Barbara Stephan and Peter Mac

Wednesday, Aug. 28 – Jake Warne

For more information about the music series, click here

Share this article:
Save with
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Close

0 Comments

Post a comment
Be the first to leave a comment!
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?